Faculty and Staff

Staff

Jean Fowler Mongelia
Vice Chair, Administration
jfowler@miami.edu

Admissions
physicaltherapy@miami.edu

Natasha Crowther
Director, Finance
ncrowther@miami.edu

Leslie Dingley
Sr. Administrative Assistant
ldingley@miami.edu

Badger Embrey
Administrative Assistant
b.embrey@med.miami.edu

Jaclyn R. Herrera
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jherrera@miami.edu

Elsy Sardinas
Administrative Assistant
e.sardinas@miami.edu

Jhelane Vega
Associate Director, Admissions
j.vega6@miami.edu