Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Neva Kirk-Sanchez, PhD, PT

Associate Professor & Chair, DPT Program Director
nkirksanchez@miami.edu

Vibhor Agrawal, PhD, ATP

Assistant Professor
agrawal.vr@gmail.com

Martha H. Bloyer, PT, DPT, Board Certified Pediatric Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
mhb79@med.miami.edu

Lawrence P. Cahalin, PhD, PT, Board Certified Cardiopulmonary Clinical Specialist

Professor
l.cahalin@miami.edu

Meryl Cohen, DPT, MS, FAPTA, Board Certified Cardiopulmonary Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
mcohen@miami.edu

Carol M. Davis, DPT, EdD, MS, FAPTA

Professor Emerita
cmdavis@miami.edu

Elsa M. Drevyn, DPT

Assistant Professor
and Associate Director of Clinical Education
edrevyn@miami.edu

Luis A. Feigenbaum, PT, DPT, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor and Director of Sports Medicine Physical Therapy
LFeigenbaum@med.miami.edu

Ira M. Fiebert, PhD, PT

Associate Professor
ira@miami.edu

Robert S. Gailey, Jr., PhD, PT

Professor
rgailey@miami.edu

Eileen Garay, PT, DPT

Clinical Assistant Professor

edg51@med.miami.edu

Joyce Gomes-Osman, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor
j.gomes@miami.edu

Philip E. Grattan PT, DPT, Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
p.grattan@umiami.edu

Lori N. Gusman, PT, DPT, MS

Instructor & Director of Clinical Education
lgusman@miami.edu

Greg Hartley, PT, DPT, Board Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
G.hartley@med.miami.edu

Sherrill H. Hayes, PhD, PT

Professor Emerita
shayes@miami.edu

Shawn E. Hunt, PhD, MSPT, ATC, Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist

Lecturer
shunt@miami.edu

David W. Mandel, PhD, PT

Assistant Professor
davidmandel@miami.edu

Helen L. Masin, PhD, PT

Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator – Clinical Education
hmasin@miami.edu

Eryn Milian, PhD, PT

Assistant Professor
EApanovitch@med.miami.edu

James G. Moore, PhD, PT, Board Certified Pediatric Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
jgmoore@miami.edu

Michele A. Raya, PhD, PT, ATC,  Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist

Associate Professor
mraya@miami.edu

Kathryn E. Roach, PhD, PT

Professor, Associate Chair – Research
keroach@miami.edu

Bryon A. Smith, PT, DPT, MPE, Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist

Assistant Professor
basmith@miami.edu

Neil I. Spielholz, PhD, PT, FAPTA

Professor Emeritus
nspielholz@miami.edu